Home > Parent directory > Here

Looking for further info? Contact us!

Laboratory for Plasma Physics

Association "EURATOM - Belgian State"

Koninklijke Militaire School - Ecole Royale Militaire

Renaissancelaan 30 Avenue de la Renaissance

B-1000 Brussels

Belgium

Director Fusion: Roger Weynants (Roger.Weynants@rma.ac.be)

Public Information Officer: Dirk Van Eester (d.van.eester@fz-juelich.de)

Web site: http://fusion.rma.ac.be


Statistical and Plasma Physics

Université Libre de Bruxelles

Campus Plaine - CP 231

Boulevard du Triomphe

B-1050 Bruxelles

Belgium

Director Fusion: Daniele Carati (dcarati@ulb.ac.be)

Web site: http://www.ulb.ac.be/sciences/spp


SCK-CEN

Boeretang 200,

B-2400 Mol, Belgium,

Director Fusion: Marc Decréton (marc.decreton@sckcen.be)

Public Information Officer: Anne Verledens (anne.verledens@sckcen.be)

Web site: http://www.sckcen.be/sckcen_en/activities/research/reactorsafety/fusion/


Institute for Plasma Physics

Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH

D-52425 Juelich

Germany

Directors: Ulrich Samm and Robert Wolf (u.samm@fz-juelich.de and r.wolf@fz-juelich.de)

Public Information Officer: Ralph Schorn (R.P.Schorn@fz-juelich.de)

Web site: http://www.fz-juelich.de/ipp/en


EFDA-JET

Culham Science Centre

Abingdon

Oxfordshire

OX14 3DB

United Kingdom

Director Culham Science Center: Chris Llewellyn Smith (chris.llewellyn-smith@ukaea.org.uk)

Director EFDA-JET: Jerome Pamela (Jerome.Pamela@jet.efda.org)

Public Information Officer: Christopher Carpenter (chris.carpenter@ukaea.org.uk)

Web site: http://www.jet.efda.org